Blah Blah Blah

Finally it is summer again. The H.S. exams had been over around 15 days ago. Now I have indulged myself in complete indolence and become a sloth. I am reluctant to read even the storybooks I bought myself, from the book fair, last year.

In Bengal a new year starts along with the season summer, my favourite season; for, the summer vacation is the longest vacation we get in Bengal.

But summer is a deadly season to deal with, specially in India, where the periodical Monsoon brings with it, lots of water vapour from Indian ocean. This makes summer an annoying season inducing continuous perspiration. And the remedy is either a fully a.c. residence, or bathing three to four times a day.

Anyway I said, I have become a total sloth, & doing nothing but eating, sleeping, bathing & reading manga, but a week ago I was admitted into a Yoga school. They teach four days a week. I am somehow enjoying it, but I doubt I can stick to it for more than two months.

Today I took my Harmonioum out in the sun. I am planning to start singing by some day in this very week. But whether I can start over, depends on my determination of sticking to resolutions; which I think is at level-0. Because, when mother insisted me to learn Arabic in this post-exam-vacation, I gave up on the very first day after completing only alphabets.

That’s why I need your blessings so that I can strengthen my determination up. Oh, nobody really reads my blog, so I guess I will bless myself and pray for me.

Leave a Reply

